253.848.8110

CONTACT US

Plastic Surgery Testimonials Seattle

Dr. Lynn Chung
5 5 Star Rating based on 18 reviews
105 27th ave SE Puyallup, WA 98374
(253) 848-8110

You have been the best doc to me!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 23, 2016

Testimonial

Dear Dr. Chung,

You have been the best doc to me! Always upbeat, kind, and professional. I feel that my reconstruction has turned out really well. I thank you for your care, and wish you the very best in your new adventures in Seattle.

by

Thank You for Taking Care of Me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 7, 2016

Testimonial

by

Thank You So Much

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 9, 2014

Testimonial

by

You Have A Great Way With Children

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 8, 2014

Testimonial

by

We Very Much Appreciate Your Wonderful Work

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 8, 2014

Testimonial

by

Breast Augmentation Testimonial

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 17, 2014

by

My experience was very comfortable and extremely pleasing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 12, 2014

My experience with Dr. Chung was very comfortable and extremely pleasing. I was always unhappy with the size and shape of my breasts. I addressed my concerns with Dr. Chung and she helped reassure me of the important decision I was going to make. She helped me choose the best implant for my body type and explained why having a breast lift with implants would give me optimal results. Pain was minimal and I was back to work in less than one week. Overall, I am very happy that I chose Dr. Chung and I’m extremely satisfied with my results.

by

I am so lucky

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 11, 2014

by

Thank you Dr. Chung for helping me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2014

by

Thank you for making me feel like “me” again

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 4, 2014

by

Thank you, Dr. Chung, for your vision and ability to create such a natural youthful look.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2014

I met Dr. Chung in the summer of 2009. Being no stranger to Botox, I have been to the most prominent, well- established doctors on 5th and Madison Avenue for the product. But there was something very different about Dr. Chung. She is a true visionary in her field. She took one look at my face and told me what I should look like, then proceeded to sculpt my face with Botox as no other doctor prior was able to accomplish.

At the same time I was researching doctors to perform a full face lift. I interview many well-known, successful doctors that my clients recommended. Not one of them made me feel as confident as Dr. Chung did in the consultation. I decided to let Dr. Chung do the procedure on March 1st of 2010. I have never been happier with my decision. She took ten years off of my face. There is a well rested look to my face. I get so many compliments and I look so natural.

by

Dear Dr. Chung:

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2013

I would like to express my gratitude to you for your professionalism, your terrific bed side manner, and the procedure that was done by you and your team.

I look in the mirror now and I am so pleased and happy with the person that I see. You have given me a new outlook on improvement surgeries. I had my fears and doubts about those kinds of procedures but with your great amount of knowledge and patience with me, my fears and doubts were put to rest. My whole experience with you, Dr. Chung, has been a wonderful one.

Sincerely,

by

I will always be grateful for your help and I know you will help others in your career.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 22, 2013

When I went for my first consultation with you I was immediately impressed by your professionalism and your sensitivity to my needs. When you said “You’ll look great” I was convinced. Throughout the process your concern and insistence that all medical issues be addressed made the process successful. As with the makeover shows on television, the test is in the responses of friends and family. My husband’s initial doubts have been overcome. He is delighted in how I look. One of my friends stared at me and said “I see the person I knew years ago.” Could there be any better proof. I will always be grateful for your help and I know you will help others in your career.

With great respect,

by

To anyone considering plastic and reconstructive surgery:

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 2, 2013

During February 2010 I undertook reconstructive facial surgery at the New York Eye and Ear Infirmary. The procedure was performed by Chia Jen (Lynn) Chung, M.D., an Aesthetic Surgery Fellow. I am absolutely delighted with the results and my satisfaction has afforded me extra confidence in my whole demeanor. At the age of 62 I see myself looking and feeling better than I did 20 years ago.

Dr. Chung’s surgical skill and aesthetic insight is truly amazing. Her ability to envision a better look for someone (and the skill to accomplish this vision) is astounding. Like a fine seamstress she knows how to drape the fabric (in this case my skin) over the frame of muscle and bone for an optimum result, without the usual over-stretched countenance encountered by many people after such surgery.

I appreciated the time and patience Dr. Chung afforded me in outlining various options available and in her post surgery follow-up. Her compassion and empathy during consultation contributed to her achieving a very successful outcome.

I highly endorse Dr. Chung’s professionalism and recommend without hesitation her services for any facial and body plastic and reconstructive surgery.

by

I am a whole new person

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2013

I am 49 years old, after I had two children, my body never recovered. My tummy was loose and had a lot of fat making me awfully upset. Now, I am a whole new person after Dr. Chung gave me a tummy tuck and liposuction. I used to wear a size ten, now I am a size four! Two months after the surgery, I went back to Dr. Chung for a face-lift. Now all my friends think I look ten years younger. I am very happy and satisfied. My body’s condition is much better and it makes me happier; I feel like a different person. Very good! I thank Dr. Chung very much!

by

I am absolutely delighted with the results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 5, 2013

Dear Dr. Chung,

I would like to take this opportunity to write and thank you for the excellent facial surgery you performed on February 8th this year at the New York Eye and Ear Infirmary in New York City. I am absolutely delighted with the results and my satisfaction has given me extra confidence in my whole demeanor.

There is for me (at age 62) nothing better than looking in the mirror when shaving and seeing myself looking better than I did 20 years ago. Your surgical skill and aesthetic insight is truly amazing.

Your ability to envision a better look for me and the skill to accomplish your vision – transforming me into someone who looks forty-something – is astounding. Like a fine seamstress you had the perception to know how the fabric (in this case my skin) would drape over the frame of muscle and bone for an optimum result, without the usual over-stretched countenance encountered by many people after such surgery.

Once again, thank you so much for the time you spent with me, outlining various available options and achieving such a successful outcome.

Good luck in all your future endeavors.

Sincerely,

by

She knew exactly what to do

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 29, 2013

I am no stranger to plastic surgeons. Over the years I have had several cosmetic procedures.

One area I found to be especially irksome was my lower jaw. This area was most problematic, as I had a “waddle” under my chin. Simply put – loose skin – which seemed to droop and sag.

Three separate procedures were performed to correct this area. Alas to no avail, if anything it seemed as if procedure after procedure made it worse.

Luckily, I then met Dr. Chung. She knew exactly what to do, to correct this problem. I am most impressed with Dr. Chung. A true professional – empathetic and caring with truly remarkable skills! I am happy to say that Dr. Chung has corrected this area with minimum discomfort. My friends tell me I have never looked better.

My advice to anyone considering cosmetic surgery is to first see Dr. Chung. Simply put – she is the best!

by

My stomach has never looked better

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 7, 2013

As a 53 year old woman, I have had my share of surgical procedures with many different doctors. I can honestly say from the moment that I met Dr. Chia Jen (Lynn) Chung I knew she would be an excellent plastic surgeon for me. I have always trusted my instincts, and a habit of thoroughly researching any procedure I decide to undergo. I was right on target when I chose Dr. Chung to do the Fraxel® Laser procedure on my face. Allowing someone to do a procedure on your face is probably the highest compliment you can give them as a surgeon. Dr. Chung discussed the procedure in detail, answered all my questions and suggested what she felt would accomplish the result I had in mind. Not only did she make me look fabulous but the procedure went exactly as planned. I was so pleased with the outcome I proceeded to have Dr. Chung do an abdominoplasty that I had been putting off. That too was a complete success and my stomach has never looked better. Besides being an excellent surgeon Dr. Chung takes the time to listen, inform and suggest what would result in the best outcome for her patients. My only disappointment is that she is going back to California and we will be denied her expertise. Guess I’ll have to take a few vacations in California.

Sincerely,

by